Joomla ServiceBest Web HostingWeb Hosting

East Earl Township, Lancaster County Pennsylvania

East Earl Township Officials

Listed here are the names and positions of East Earl Township officials and staff.

Board of Supervisors

  • Earl H. Kreider, Chairman
  • Justin M. Sauder, Vice Chairman
  • Nelson R. Groff, Member
  • Connie J. Gross, Secretary-Treasurer (appointed)

Township Manager

  • Randall L. Heilman

Planning Commission

  • Adam N. Zimmerman, Chairman
  • J. Douglas Martin, Vice Chairman
  • Eugene E. Snader, Secretary
  • Marvin H. Sensenig, Member
  • John S. Zimmerman, Member

Zoning Hearing Board

  • Glenn G. Martin, Chairman
  • Valerie A. Gregory, Vice Chairman
  • William R. Fisher, Secretary
  • M. Timothy Hoober, Alternate


  • Calvin E. Ewell, Chairman
  • Mary E. Leaman, Secretary
  • Marilyn J. Martin, Member

Water & Sewer Authorities (Public W&S)

  • Kenneth R. Witmer, Chairman
  • Jerrene Zimmerman, Vice Chairman
  • Quentin D. Rissler, Secretary
  • Scott C. Marburger, Treasurer
  • Scot T. Ash, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
  • Denise A. Bensing, Administrative Assistant for Authorities
  • Bruce Crabb, Systems Operation Supervisor
  • Justin Kraszewski, Systems Operator

Tax Collector/Bookkeeper

  • Sally A. Usner


  • Judy A. Muckle, Zoning Office/BCO
  • Choice of Three Third Party Inspectors for Building Inspections

Emergency Management Coordinator

  • William J. Shirk

Township Engineer

  • ELA Group, Inc.

Township Solicitor

  • Russell, Krafft & Gruber

Sewage Enforcement Officer (on-lot sewer)

  • Quinn Haller, Technicon Enterprises, Inc. II

Chief of Police

  • Kevin C. McCarthy
East Earl Twp Office

4610 Division Highway
East Earl, PA 17519
Fax #: 717-355-0426

Secretary / Treasurer
717-354-5593 ex 22

Tax collector / Bookkeeper
717-354-5593 ex 21

Zoning / Code Enforcement
717-354-5593 ex 26

Water / Sewer
717-354-5593 ex 25

717-354-5593 ex 27

Township Manager
717-354-5593 ex 24