• Township Office 717-354-5593  |  
  • Police 717-354-2211

East Earl Township, Lancaster County Pennsylvania, ..... where Heritage is Growing

September,
2022
September 29, 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 September 2022 2 Friday, 2 September 2022 3 Saturday, 3 September 2022
4 Sunday, 4 September 2022 5 Monday, 5 September 2022 6 Tuesday, 6 September 2022 7 Wednesday, 7 September 2022 8 Thursday, 8 September 2022 9 Friday, 9 September 2022 10 Saturday, 10 September 2022
11 Sunday, 11 September 2022 12 Monday, 12 September 2022 13 Tuesday, 13 September 2022 14 Wednesday, 14 September 2022 15 Thursday, 15 September 2022 16 Friday, 16 September 2022 17 Saturday, 17 September 2022
18 Sunday, 18 September 2022 19 Monday, 19 September 2022 20 Tuesday, 20 September 2022 21 Wednesday, 21 September 2022 22 Thursday, 22 September 2022 23 Friday, 23 September 2022 24 Saturday, 24 September 2022
25 Sunday, 25 September 2022 26 Monday, 26 September 2022 27 Tuesday, 27 September 2022 28 Wednesday, 28 September 2022 29 Thursday, 29 September 2022 30 Friday, 30 September 2022 1

East Earl Township meetings are held monthly or as needed. All meetings are held at the Township municipal office building and are open to the public. Date or location changes will be advertised and posted. Below is a list of regularly scheduled meetings. 

The public is cordially invited to attend all public meetings of the Township Board of Supervisors, Planning Commission, Zoning Hearing Board and Water & Sewer Authorities. Any person with a disability requiring special accommodation to attend a meeting should notify the Township Secretary not later than five working days prior to the meeting. Every effort will be made to provide reasonable accommodation.

Show events from all categories