• Township Office 717-354-5593  |  
  • Police 717-354-2211

East Earl Township, Lancaster County Pennsylvania, ..... where Heritage is Growing

October,
2021
October 21, 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 1 Friday, 1 October 2021 2 Saturday, 2 October 2021
3 Sunday, 3 October 2021 4 Monday, 4 October 2021 5 Tuesday, 5 October 2021 6 Wednesday, 6 October 2021 7 Thursday, 7 October 2021 8 Friday, 8 October 2021 9 Saturday, 9 October 2021
10 Sunday, 10 October 2021 11 Monday, 11 October 2021 12 Tuesday, 12 October 2021 13 Wednesday, 13 October 2021 14 Thursday, 14 October 2021 15 Friday, 15 October 2021 16 Saturday, 16 October 2021
17 Sunday, 17 October 2021 18 Monday, 18 October 2021 19 Tuesday, 19 October 2021 20 Wednesday, 20 October 2021 21 Thursday, 21 October 2021 22 Friday, 22 October 2021 23 Saturday, 23 October 2021
24 Sunday, 24 October 2021 25 Monday, 25 October 2021 26 Tuesday, 26 October 2021 27 Wednesday, 27 October 2021 28 Thursday, 28 October 2021 29 Friday, 29 October 2021 30 Saturday, 30 October 2021
31 Sunday, 31 October 2021 1 2 3 4 5 6

East Earl Township meetings are held monthly or as needed. All meetings are held at the Township municipal office building and are open to the public. Date or location changes will be advertised and posted. Below is a list of regularly scheduled meetings. 

The public is cordially invited to attend all public meetings of the Township Board of Supervisors, Planning Commission, Zoning Hearing Board and Water & Sewer Authorities. Any person with a disability requiring special accommodation to attend a meeting should notify the Township Secretary not later than five working days prior to the meeting. Every effort will be made to provide reasonable accommodation.

Show events from all categories